Vetra Betonfertigteilwerke GmbH

Disponenten

Harald Beneken
Disposition Wandwerk
Tel. (0 49 54) 92 83 61
Fax (0 49 54) 9 54 93 61
harald.beneken@vetra.de


Ertan Yilmaz

Disposition Deckenwerk
Tel. (0 49 54) 9 20 67 24
Fax (0 49 54) 2 07 84
ertan.yilmaz@vetra.de


Karl Krull

Disposition Fertigteilwerk
Tel. (0 49 54) 92 83 11
Fax (0 49 54) 9 54 93 11
karl.krull@vetra.de

 

Produktionsleiter

Frank Kraftberger
Produktionsleitung Wandwerk

Tel. (0 49 54) 92 83 71
Fax (0 49 54) 9 54 93 71
frank.kraftberger@vetra.de


Uwe Zimmermann

Produktionsleitung Deckenwerk
Tel. (04 41) 9 20 67 15
Fax (04 41) 2 07 84
uwe.zimmermann@vetra.de


Frank de Buhr
Produktionsleitung Fertigteilwerk

Tel. (0 49 54) 92 83 34
Fax (0 49 54) 9 54 93 34
frank.debuhr@vetra.de

 

Einkauf

Manuel Blumhoff
Tel. (0 49 54) 92 83 99
Fax (0 49 54) 9 54 93 99
einkauf@vetra.de

 

Planung

Nazan Dagdur
Leiterin Planungsabteilung
Tel. (0 49 54) 92 83 23
Fax (0 49 54) 9 54 93 23
nazan.dagdur@vetra.de


Timo Brunßen
Betriebliche Arbeitsvorbereitung / TAA
Tel. (0 49 54) 92 83 27
Fax (0 49 54) 9 54 93 27
timo.brunssen@vetra.de

 

Betriebsrat

Leander Peters
Betriebsratsvorsitzender
Tel. (0 49 54) 92 83 14
Fax (0 49 54) 9 54 93 14
betriebsrat@vetra.de