Vetra Betonfertigteilwerke GmbH

Werke Neermoor & Oldenburg

 

Geschäftsführung

Markus Rentsch
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 40 3 60 02 106
Fax +49 4954 954 93 10
markus.rentsch@lafargeholcim.com

 

Martina de Boer
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 80
Mobil +49 163 80 88 332
Fax +49 4954 954 93 80
martina.deboer@vetra.de

 

Karl-Dieter Goldsweer
Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 35
Fax +49 4954 954 93 35
karldieter.goldsweer@vetra.de

 

Vetrieb

Karl-Dieter Goldsweer
Außendienst NL
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 35
Mobil +49 163 80 88 308
Fax +49 4954 954 93 35
karldieter.goldsweer@vetra.de

Heiko Burmeister
Außendienst
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 84
Mobil +49 163 80 88 349
Fax +49 4954 954 93 84
heiko.burmeister@vetra.de

Mark Sander
Außendienst

Tel. +49 4473 94 33 138
Mobil +49 163 80 88 304
Fax +49 4473 94 33 139
mark.sander@vetra.de

Heiko Hinrichs
Innendienst
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 88
Fax +49 4954 954 93 88
heiko.hinrichs@vetra.de

Wiebke Eggen
Vertriebssekretariat
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 18
Fax +49 4954 92 83 60
wiebke.eggen@vetra.de

 

Disponenten

Harald Beneken
Disposition Wandwerk
Tel. +49 4954 / 92 83 61
Fax +49 4954 / 954 93 61
harald.beneken@vetra.de

Ertan Yilmaz
Disposition Deckenwerk
Tel. +49 441 / 920 67 24
Fax +49 441 / 207 84
ertan.yilmaz@vetra.de

Karl Krull
Disposition Fertigteilwerk
Tel. +49 4954 / 92 83 11
Fax +49 4954 / 954 93 11
karl.krull@vetra.de

 

Produktionsleiter

Frank Kraftberger
Produktionsleitung Wandwerk

Tel. +49 4954 92 83 71
Fax +49 4954 954 93 71
frank.kraftberger@vetra.de

Uwe Zimmermann
Produktionsleitung Deckenwerk
Tel. +49 441 920 67 15
Fax +49 441 207 84
uwe.zimmermann@vetra.de

Frank de Buhr
Produktionsleitung Fertigteilwerk

Tel. +49 4954 92 83 34
Fax +49 4954 954 93 34
frank.debuhr@vetra.de

 

Einkauf

Manuel Blumhoff
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 99
Fax +49 4954 954 93 99
einkauf@vetra.de

 

Planung

Nazan Dagdur
Leiterin Planungsabteilung
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 23
Fax +49 4954 954 93 23
nazan.dagdur@vetra.de

Timo Brunßen
Vertriebliche Arbeitsvorbereitung / TAA
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 27
Fax +49 4954 954 93 27
timo.brunssen@vetra.de

 

Betriebsrat

Leander Peters
Betriebsratsvorsitzender
Tel. +49 4954 92 83 14
Fax +49 4954 954 93 14
betriebsrat@vetra.de